We support you.
So that you can support your customers in the best possible way.

You want to offer your customers virtual or physical workstations that are managed from Switzerland and all data remains in Switzerland? All this easily manageable by you?

We also offer the Swiss Business Cloud developed by us, including the convenient, web-based management interface “Cockpit”, as a “white label”. This allows you to offer your customers a mature, secure and certified solution in your name.

The platform is constantly being improved and new functions added. The feedback from several hundred users is incorporated into the further development, which guarantees a product that is as demand-oriented and customer-friendly as possible. ISO 27001, 27017 and 27018 certification ensures high security standards, making the Swiss Business Cloud ideal for users with high data protection and security needs, such as financial service providers, law firms or healthcare institutions.

We would be happy to give you a no-obligation demonstration of the possibilities of the Swiss Business Cloud and how you can use it profitably for your customers. Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact us

Wir unterstützen dich.
Damit du deine Kunden bestmöglich unterstützen kannst.

Du möchtest deinen Kunden virtuelle oder physische Arbeitsplätze anbieten, welche von der Schweiz aus verwaltet werden und alle Daten auch in der Schweiz bleiben? Das alles einfach verwaltbar durch dich?

Wir bieten die von uns entwickelte Swiss Business Cloud inkl. komfortablem, webbasiertem Managementinterface „Cockpit“ auch als „Whitelabel“ an. Damit kannst du in deinem Namen deinen Kunden eine ausgereifte, sichere und zertifizierte Lösung anbieten.

Die Plattform wird ständig verbessert und mit neuen Funktionen ergänzt. Das Feedback von mehreren hundert Benutzern fliesst in die Weiterentwicklung ein, was ein möglichst bedarfsgerechtes und kundenfreundliches Produkt garantiert. Die Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001, 27017 und 27018 gewährt hohe Sicherheitsstandards, was die Swiss Business Cloud ideal für Benutzer mit hohen Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsbedürfnissen macht, wie z.B. Finanzdienstleister, Anwaltskanzleien oder Gesundheitsinstitutionen.

Gerne demonstrieren wir dir unverbindlich die Möglichkeiten der Swiss Business Cloud und wie du sie für deine Kunden gewinnbringend einsetzen kannst. Fülle das untenstehende Formular aus und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir.

Kontaktiere uns